"Teamwork makes the dream work..." - John C. Maxwell

To optimize your hiring success with Culinary Agents, make sure your team has access to your business profile. 

 

How-to: Add Team Members With Existing User Accounts on Culinary Agents

  1. Log into your Personal Profile, go to “My Business” (upper right corner).
  2. Select “Team” found beneath the Business Name.
  3. Enter the Email and First Name of the person you want to add, select “Admin” or “Manager” access.
  4. Click “Invite” - You will see the individual added to the list of active team members with access to the business profile. 
How-to: Add Team Members Without User Accounts on Culinary Agents
  1. Log into your Personal Profile, go to “My Business” (upper right corner).
  2. Select “Team” found beneath the Business Name.
  3. Enter the Email and First Name of the person you want to add, select “Admin” or “Manager” access.
  4. Click “Invite”. 
  5. Have the individual use the link within the email invite to create a free user account (it is important to use this unique link in order for the accounts to automatically link). Once the account has been created, the individual will appear on the list found on the "Team" page.
Add Team Member on CulinaryAgents Dashboard
 
How-to: Remove Team Members from your Business Profile
  1. Log into your Personal Profile, go to “My Business” (upper right corner).
  2. Select “Team” found beneath the Business Name.
  3. Select “Remove” from the dropdown button next to the Team Member’s name you would like to remove.
  4. Select the Team Member who you wish to reassign any jobs previously assigned to the person you wish to remove.
  5. Click "Remove Team Member".
    By doing so, this individual will no longer have access to the business dashboard. The current team will still have access to any previous notes, messages and jobs.
Remove Team Member on CulinaryAgents Dashboard
 

What is an Admin?
An Admin has full access to the business profile. Admins are able to view all jobs, billing information and can add/remove team members.

 

What is a Manager?
A Manager has limited access to the account. Managers can view all jobs, but cannot view billing information nor can they add/remove team members.